I’m fairly certain everyone will find something to hate in this post.  Some of you may even write me off as a heretic–or evil–before you’ve finished reading.  But, I believe there are some things that need to be said.

Star of David

I am not an anti-Semite.  I am not bashing Jews.  I am not cursing Israel.  Until the last year or two, I was totally unaware of whether any particular person was Jewish or not.  Paying attention to such things has never been part of how I related to people.

Nothing had changed in my circumstances, but it began to be more and more a part of my perception.  Out of the blue, I was realizing that certain people, or certain traits, were Jewish.  I sensed that satan (lucifer) was behind this sudden awareness, and realized he was probably beginning to stir up opposition towards Jews.  I didn’t take the bait.

As a Christian, I had been thoroughly schooled in the belief that whoever blesses Israel, will be blessed–but whoever curses Israel will be cursed.  I had an absolute reverence for Jewish people, and shut my ears to anything said against them (as some of you may be doing now).

But, in looking into the shadow government (elites, International Bankers, Bilderbergers, Trilateral Commission, Council on Foreign Relations, Illuminati, New World Order, etc.), it soon became fairly obvious that a lot of the players were Jewish.  I guess it was then, that I allowed for the possibility that not all Jews are righteous.

Now, you may think that’s blatantly obvious, but I believe that same blind reverence is an attitude many Christians have towards Jews!  In fact, several months back, I witnessed Sean Hannity interviewing someone who was talking about the shadow government.  What he was sharing lined up with what I had learned.  But when he made the point that there were Jews involved, Hannity completely cut him off (and seemed to close his mind to everything else that he was trying to say), and prevented him from continuing.

Christians–being Jewish does not give one an exemption from God’s law!!  You should know God’s nature well enough to know that He does not condone it when His people sin, be they Christians or Jews!  Do you not know God’s character: righteous, pure and just?  Do you really believe that you would be cursed for speaking the truth? for exposing evil?  God is not politically correct!  Exposing the evil plots of  a few sinful Jewish  men does not qualify as ‘cursing Israel’!!

I don’t believe it is of any great significance that many of these men are Jews.  It is clear, all through the Bible, that Jews are just as human and prone to sin as Gentiles. What I do believe is significant is the propensity of Christians to behave as if Jews can do no wrong–lest God punish them!    I believe this whole misinterpretation of the blessing/cursing admonition has raised it to the level of superstition–a fear motivated belief.

This voluntary blindness,  toward wrongdoing by anyone Jewish,  reveals a troubling and fundamental misunderstanding of God’s character.  God does not want us to turn a blind eye to evil, no matter who is involved!  God has chosen the descendants of Jacob/Israel–but not all of them have chosen him!!  Time and again, God has chosen to bring down judgment upon those Israelites who rebelled against Him.

The point I am trying to make, is that we are living in times of extreme deception.  Many evildoers are conspiring against the innocent.  We should be exposing, and battling, sin and corruption. Lets stop turning a blind eye to anyone’s sin, on the basis of their ethnicity, gender, sexual orientation, popularity, or whatever.  We are all prone to sin!!  No one gets a pass!  We all need to repent!!  We all need Jesus to forgive us and cleanse us of our sin.

And . . . satan/lucifer is provoking opposition, in the hearts of men, against all of God’s people.  You are wise to guard your heart against his murmurings and insinuations.  Be careful that you too, do not turn your heart against those whom God has chosen.

