I have been struggling with prophecies for a long time–especially regarding ‘The Kings of the North’ and ‘The Kings of the South’ as laid out in Daniel 11th.  How appropriate that God would, in this 11th hour, lead me to a website called 11th Hour Info!  Apparently, this info was written (posted) sometime between 2003 and 2005.  I had never seen it before.

Some months ago, I had visited a website that identified Turkey as Magog, rather than Russia.  I agreed.  Unfortunately, I failed to bookmark the site.  Recently, events involving Turkey have led me to wonder just where that site was.  Today, I did a Google search to see if I could find it again–I didn’t.  However, I did find this site and what I believe to be extremely relevant information for all who want to understand what is happening today!!   (If I could, I would paste the page here in this blog!!)

I will have to take some time to examine this further, as well as beliefs I have held regarding the fulfillment of Ezekiel 38-39.  In the meantime, I wanted to share it with you in the hopes that it would deepen your understanding.  Please consider it prayerfully.

http://11th-hour.info/Articles/The_Gog_Magog_War.html

American Empire?

Why Afghanistan?

Do You Recognize This Man?

Holograms Used On Election Night?

First Beast Rising

