Folks, I think we’d be better off if Obama had come out and expressed his anger at the election results.  The way he took responsibility is uncharacteristic of him.  It is not in keeping with the way that he has behaved for the last two years, and it smells fishy to me.

Obviously, we have thwarted the way he has been doing business.  Undoubtedly we will see the implementation of his ‘Plan B’–unfortunately, it seems that he is going to be operating behind the scenes for awhile.  If I’m right about this, then he really WAS, as he promised, being transparent for the last couple of years (relatively speaking)!

I could certainly speculate at all the possible scenarios that might come to pass, in the months ahead, but for now I won’t.  I don’t believe that we should breathe a sigh of relief though.  His little speech was definitely meant to disarm us–to put us at ease.  But, understanding what I do about Obama’s narcissistic character, I believe it would be dangerous to let down our guard now.

Going back to what we know about narcissists, the days ahead will be payback and punishment for those who opposed and defied him.  I wondered before whether, when this day came, the payback would be done openly or passive aggressively.  I’m afraid it looks like it will be the latter.

It also strikes me as significant that he has chosen this time to take a trip to India with 3,000 of his closest friends (if what I’ve heard is true).  He is not the type of character to run off with his tail between his legs, as some have speculated.

Instead, I question whether perhaps something is brewing, of which he has foreknowledge, and does not want to be here for.   Is he setting up camp somewhere safe, from where he can govern at a distance, for some extended period of time?  Has he set in motion some kind of event, as payback for our rejection of him?  Or, is he simply regrouping and putting Plan B into motion?

It is God who created the destroyer, to work havoc.  God has Obama on a leash.  He will destroy what God allows him to destroy, for as long as God permits, and then he will come to his end.  Those whom God allows to execute His judgment, are those who are already under His condemnation.

 

We Are Living In Revelation

Don’t Miss The Forest For The Trees!!

 

 

 

