Well–this came up out of the blue!  I was just reading info that Glenn Beck has brought out, regarding George Soros.  One item was an article written by Richard Poe, regarding Soros’ role in the 2007 election in Kenya–and the resulting violent aftermath.

Massacre Site:  Assemblies of God Church in Eldoret, Kenya

Massacre Site: Assemblies of God Church in Eldoret, Kenya

The Soros backed challenger was Raila Odinga.  The name was familiar, so I was racking my brain, knowing that Obama and Odinga are connected somehow.  I did a Google search and found an article detailing their role in the Kenyan elections, and the fact that they are cousins.

Obama campaigns for Odinga

Obama campaigns for Odinga

Obama actually campaigned for Odinga, and Odinga did his part to divert an investigative reporter from learning more about his connection to Obama, during Obama’s presidential campaign.  I was surprised that the first article (by Poe), made no mention of the Obama-Odinga connection.

It all goes back to the plan to spread Islam and institute Sharia law, both in Kenya and in the United States.  The article was posted February 1st of 2008, and was right on target–explaining that Obama is a Muslim, and exposing his agenda, which most of us have only come to realize recently.

The article is worth reading, and was merely a repeat of things I had already learned, and forgotten.  (My usual disclaimer:  I have not had time to really explore the site, so I can’t say whether or not I agree with all the material presented there.)

(See also, First Beast Rising)

