Here is a great critique on the state of the government in the USA.  Mr. Collins does a far better commentary on this point than I could.

I have no affiliation with Mr. Collins and I may or may not agree with all that he says on his posts–so far I have agreed with most of it.  I consider his blog to be a great source of current events and their probable relation to Biblical prophecies, so I will post the link here for you.

I am still undecided on the topic of whether the US is part of the ‘missing 10 tribes of Israel’.  However, even without having read the extensive information in his books, I think it is very likely true.  I will leave that for you to investigate and decide for yourself.

‘Who’s In Charge Of The US Government?’, Sat. October 24th 2009

I would like to add to Mr. Collins post that, it appears to me, Mr. Obama has delegated the running of the United States to his czars (superseding both the executive and legislative branches), and has now gone back to his global campaign, courting the world’s rulers and elite, in order to better his chances at being chosen president of the New World Order.

 

Why Are They Being Allowed To Steal Jobs From Americans?

Is It Time For The Unveiling?